About Us

Mendips Productions

Reel

Some of our last projects

  • Samsung Galaxy

    Samsung Galaxy

    tvspots
  • MTS - Volte

    MTS - Volte

    tvspots
  • Ringo

    Ringo

    tvspots
  • Fastweb Quadarella

    Fastweb Quadarella

    tvspots
  • T-Roc Volkswagen

    T-Roc Volkswagen

    tvspots
  • MTS - Zombie

    MTS - Zombie

    tvspots
  • Sodastream - Lionel Messi

    Sodastream - Lionel Messi

    tvspots
  • Ferrero Golden Gallery

    Ferrero Golden Gallery

    tvspots
  • Iveco SDrive -- pwd:mendips2019

    Iveco SDrive -- pwd:mendips2019

    tvspots
  • Bezeq 2019

    Bezeq 2019

    tvspots

Locations

Spain

The diversity of locations in Spain ranges from the Mediterranean coast to snow-covered mountains, along with islands, beaches, volcanoes, forests, rivers, deserts and  cultural sites. Landsca...

Bulgaria

Bulgaria has a range of versatile landscapes and both historic and modern urban areas, which can be effectively used to substitute a variety of different countries and...

Portugal

Portugal is blessed with a variety of beautiful locations.  Most famous is its coastline, 850km of it, which offers either the dramatic Atlantic coast or sunny Mediterranean-style beaches (Not...

Tailandia

If you’re looking for a stunning beach setting then you are spoilt for choice in Thailand. Highlights include Maya Beach on Phi Phi island: its impressive scenery of clear sea and sandy beach...

Dicen de nosotros

Mendips shooting for Maserati

Maserati it's our newest project release. The shooting took place in Valencia (Ciudad de las Artes y las Ciencias), Espinelves (Girona) and Delta del Ebro (Tarragona).  Four days shooting unde...

Discovering Cadaques with Orangina

Last week we were shooting in Cadaques  our new commercial project por Orangina. Three days under the Tramuntana wind and the warm sun of of the mediterranean. We had amazing moments that we w...

Algunos de nuestros últimos clientes

Contact

Get in touch with us

Acepto los términos y condiciones

Headquarter & Accounting

  • Turó de Monterols 7, - 08006 Barcelona - Spain
  • East Europe Office: Kinozenter -Sofia, Bulgaria -mail:bulgaria@themendips.com
  • Portugal Office: Lisbon -Ph. +35 130 880 2429 -mail:portugal@themendips.com
  • T. .
  • F. +34 933 283 315
  • M. +34 930 153 836
  • E. office@mendips.es

Executive Producer - Mario Reinach

  • mail: mario@mendips.es - M: +34 695 168 250
  • Producer - Luca Trivulzio
  • mail: luca@mendips.es - M: +34 692 956 946

Head of Production - Paula Monras

  • mail: paula@mendips.es - M: +34 629 770 654
  • Office Manager / PA - Alejandro Suarez
  • mail: ale@mendips.es - M: +34 625 065 507

Accounting & HHRR

  • Accountant: Lidia Salvado - lidia@mendips.es - Tel. +34 930 153 836
  • .
  • HHRR: Eva Garces Soler - egarces@mendips.net - Tel. +34 930 153 836